Flanders' FOOD leden

' - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - Y - Z
Organisatie Producten/activiteit Websitesorteerpictogram
Diversey Belgium http://www.diversey.com
Engilico Engineering Solutions http://www.engilico.com
Epoca Products http://www.epoca.be
Eurofins Food Testing Belgium http://www.eurofins.be
Favorit http://www.favorit.be
Fiers http://www.fiers.be
Flandor Flavours International http://www.flandorflavours.be
Flexty International Industrial Solutions http://www.flexty.eu
FMA http://www.fma.be
Food Assist http://www.foodassist.nl
FrieslandCampina Belgium http://www.frieslandcampina.com
FrieslandCampina Innovation Centre http://www.frieslandcampina.com
Fuji Oil Europe http://www.fujioileurope.com
Vleeswaren Corma http://www.ganda.be
Promix - G&M Service http://www.genm-service.be
Gernal http://www.gernal.be
Gillain & Co http://www.gillain.be
Gold Meat Belgium NV http://www.goldmeat.be
Greenyard http://www.greenyardfoods.com
Griffith Foods http://www.griffithlaboratories.com
Veresto http://www.groepvaneyck.be
Fides Petfood http://www.groupdepre.com
Meat Supply http://www.hamboerke.be
Harsonic http://www.harsonic.com
Hendrix Genetics http://www.hendrix-genetics.com
Herbovan http://www.herbovan.be
Horeca Vlaanderen http://www.horecavlaanderen.be
HPP Belgium http://www.hppservices.be
Husky International http://www.husky-international.com
ILVO - Instituut voor landbouw- en visserijonderzoek http://www.ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Imperial Meat Products - Campo Frio http://www.imperial.be
Inagro http://www.inagro.be
Inex http://www.inex.be
Ingrizo http://www.ingrizo.com
Inve Belgie http://www.invebelgie.be
Interscience http://www.is-x.com